Read Between the LIES! Dissecting Deceitful Propaganda.

In an address given in September 1934 in Nuremberg, [Dr. Joseph Goebbels] said: “Good propaganda does not need to lie, indeed it may not lie. It has no reason to fear the truth. It is a mistake to believe that people cannot take the truth. They can. It is only a matter of presenting the truth to people in a way that they will be able to understand. A propaganda that lies proves that it has a bad cause. It cannot be successful in the long run.”

This quote is from Mark Weber’s article, Fraudulent Nazi Quotations, which I learned about from Zion Crime Factory when he quoted it in an interview on Prothink, prior to his betrayal by Mike Delaney and pals.

Ponder Goebbels’ quote while you read the rest of this piece and ask yourself why certain individuals, who are supposed to be our allies, so fear the truth.

In response to all the people, including myself, who have pointed out Mike Delaney’s and Andrew Anglin’s questionable behavior, Andrew has responded as I predicted: by claiming victimhood.

I will now pick apart Andrew’s article in order to explain what he’s really trying to convince you of, with his Jewish-style deceitful propaganda. With his LIES.

We must read between the lines. Here is a link to Andrew’s article.

I will summarize each paragraph with what I believe to be Andrew’s true meaning.

Let’s start with the title:

“Online Anonymity: Hasbara, Nihilistic Humor, A Coward’s Ego and the Ninth Circle of Internet Hell”

Andrew’s true meaning: Andrew’s goal here is to create an emotional reaction. In truth, he is saying the following: Anonymous allies who don’t wish to reveal their names or faces just yet are comparable to Hasbara and thus are enemies, perhaps even enemy Jews. Nihilists are bad, and so anonymous posters are also bad – that is the association you’re supposed to make. Anonymous posters are cowards with big egos, not to be trusted! This post is really important and scary and sensational, that’s why I, Andrew Anglin, ended the title with “Ninth Circle of Internet Hell”. That means you should really pay attention to this article, because it’s super entertaining!

“The Internet surely has many positives.  We are able to speak freely and disseminate information about controversial topics and organize with like-minded individuals in a way which twenty years ago would have been impossible.  However, there are a whole lot of negatives involved with this technology as well.  One of the most massive issues our pro-White community is facing is the problem of online anonymity. “

Andrew’s true meaning: Platitude. Platitude. Platitude. Online allies are bad!

“Within the mass of anonymous members of this online network, we have four main groups: Jewish agents of either Hasbara or the JIDF, people who find causing dissension among internet groups to be humorous, faceless cowards who boost their small egos by acting out fantasies online, imitating macho behavior patterns they are incapable of acting out in real life, and finally people who are genuinely interested in finding the truth and doing something to save our people.  Individuals from each of these groups are maintaining websites, posting in comments sections, chatting in chat rooms and contributing to forums.”

Andrew’s true meaning: Don’t trust anonymous posters! Only anonymous posters could possibly work toward Jewish interests. I, Andrew Anglin, cannot possibly harm the white nationalist movement, for I am not anonymous. Anonymous posters are all faceless cowards with a need to boost their small egos; they couldn’t possibly have the survival of our white race as their first and foremost priority. I, Andrew Anglin, a brave, virtuous white man, am interested in finding the truth and doing something to save our people. These evil anonymous contributors are maintaining websites, posting comments, sharing knowledge in chat rooms and contributing to forums – and they are pointing out my blatant hypocrisy and lack of insights, so I, Andrew Anglin, feel an unstoppable urge to censor their posts which point out the wrongs I and my buddies have committed. And thereafter I pledge to write articles where I make the claim that anyone who disagrees with me is a coward, in a passive-aggressive Jew-style attack, because I’m not actually man enough to allow critics to express their views and respond to them openly, honestly, and directly, like a man.

“Because of the almost ubiquitous anonymity, the total inability to tell who is who”

Andrew’s true meaning: “Total inability”, that means it’s really important, because we are so powerless to defend ourselves from anonymous posters who criticize us that we need to censor what they say, especially when it’s TRUE.

“all of this creates a unique type of hell.”

Andrew’s true meaning: I, Andrew Anglin, am a victim here, a victim of a hellish ordeal beyond words! I am an innocent victim under attack by heathens, demons who with their anonymous comments create for me a living hell on earth! Damn those evil anonymous posters who dare criticize me!

Let’s just take a look at a few more quotes from this masterpiece.

“those of us who are real, genuine people risk being swallowed by the noise, or drawn into the game.”

Andrew’s true meaning: Guys like myself, Andrew Anglin, who reveal our names and show our faces couldn’t POSSIBLY be agent provocateurs. Only anonymous bad people could POSSIBLY be “bad guys”. We are the genuine ones. Anonymous people are cowards. Guys like myself would NEVER bash valuable members of our community or engage in unscrupulous, cowardly censorship. We would NEVER get drawn into playing games with this movement.

“Let me note that I am not writing about this because I am foolish enough to think I can stop internet madness from happening.”

Andrew’s true meaning: Posters who don’t wish to reveal their names are “mad” AKA “crazy”. They couldn’t possibly contribute to discussion, they only know how to cause chaos and destruction. Scary!

“I will also offer that a possible solution to the problem of online anonymity is for people to stand up and be counted.”

Andrew’s true meaning: I, Andrew Anglin, demand that all anonymous posters who expose my hypocrisy, who DARE to call to attention unscrupulous anti-white behavior from my associates or from me, reveal their identities so that I may harass and mock them! Contributors couldn’t POSSIBLY have good reasons to remain anonymous, so ignore all the stuff I just said about all those evil pro-Jew anonymous agents around these parts. Our unnamed allies couldn’t POSSIBLY be worried that they’ll be targeted by the very same anonymous evil agents I’ve been trying to make you all terrified of this entire time. There’s absolutely no good reason allies should EVER remain anonymous, after all it’s not like white nationalists are ever targeted by Jews / the government for their views!

“After having observed this, I have come to believe that there are a number of Jews following a script, attacking anyone and everyone, and that those who read these comments often get caught up in this, responding to the agitators. “

Andrew’s true intention: Talk about subversive tactics Jews and our enemies truly DO use, and try to associate these actions, utterly falsely, with our anonymous allies who are being censored whenever they reveal Andrew’s or Mike’s hypocrisy. Apparently they’re all Jews, don’t you get it? Everyone who questions Andrew or Mike is a Jew and must be silenced!

“People have repeatedly accused myself and others of being Jews.  They start arguments which have no purpose, attacking other commenters.  Whatever their intent – it can never be definitively clear, given the nature of the thing – they will use a circular argumentative technique which can only serve the purpose of causing real people undue stress, causing them to waste time trying to prove a point to faceless, nameless cowards. “

Andrew’s true thinking: I must hide the fact that I’m really writing this piece because numerous individuals have correctly pointed out Mike Delaney’s inexcusable behavior and I have repeatedly censored their posts to hide this criticism, for I am fearful that they will realize the truth: I, Andrew Anglin, am not their ally. Therefore I must convince my readership that members of the community who disagree with me have said nothing they need to hear and it’s time to “move along now” for there is “nothing to see here”. By talking about these “anonymous cowards” I will convince people that EVERYONE I attack is an evil, anti-white provocateur, not just someone I disagree with and don’t want heard because the truth they speak of reveals my hypocrisy.

“Given this, I have decided to take a somewhat more aggressive stance against ‘trolling’ in general.  It simply does not make sense to allow obvious agitators to take over the site and use it as their personal playground.”

Andrew’s true meaning: Given the recent attempts to criticize me, I will continue to enforce my comment policy: “I’ll delete anything I feel like, especially that which criticizes me or my associates, who are NOT to be held accountable! All who disagree with me are TROLLS!”

I think that’s enough for now. I can summarize the rest of Andrew’s post as more of the same: anyone who’s anonymous cannot be trusted, anyone who criticizes Andrew or his buddies for their repulsive behavior will be censored. Andrew will continue to go on creating attack pieces against anyone who dares hold him or Mike Delaney or the rest of his “crew” accountable, because he has something to hide.

Andrew goes on to talk about physiognomy, which I applaud. After all, I just wrote an article about how we need to judge people by their features and trust our instincts. Stealing ideas now are we Andrew? Reading my website, but refusing to even acknowledge your critics for fear that people will see the truth? Mmhm.

But let’s be clear, folks. It is certainly helpful to see a man’s face. And someday you will see mine, and you will see me for what I am: a good man. But you can also tell a great deal about someone from what they WRITE. I have shown you here today exactly what Andrew’s purpose in writing this piece was: To censor criticism of him and his friends, individuals who do NOT have our best interests in mind, and to shame posters who do not feel safe sharing their personal information into revealing themselves so that our enemies may target them. Good job, Andrew. You’re playing your part well.

Let me quote Andrew one more time, because this is key: “It simply does not make sense to allow obvious agitators to take over the site and use it as their personal playground.”

If that were the case, Andrew, why did you censor me on your website when I pointed out that Mike Delaney has been using OUR MOVEMENT as his personal playground? Why have you refused to respond to me directly, like a man? My comments section isn’t moderated like yours. I don’t fear discussion. I don’t fear the truth. You, on the other hand, are a coward. You DO fear the truth. You DO fear discussion. You refuse to even confront me openly and honestly in front of our peers. Don’t lie. Don’t claim it’s because I’m “anonymous”. You know as well as I do it’s because I CORRECTLY criticized your infallible leader, Mike Delaney, and I pointed out your own hypocrisy.

I know from experience- Guys like you who are so fearful of discussion, who are so fearful of truth, are NOT allies.

“Good propaganda does not need to lie, indeed it may not lie. It has no reason to fear the truth. It is a mistake to believe that people cannot take the truth. They can. It is only a matter of presenting the truth to people in a way that they will be able to understand. A propaganda that lies proves that it has a bad cause. It cannot be successful in the long run.” – Goebbels

This entry was posted in Enemies, Subversives and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Read Between the LIES! Dissecting Deceitful Propaganda.

  1. Hitler Truth says:

    The problem is I, like many others, came to this point of the journey because of ZCF. The prothink network was also not the only platform of ZCF as his 9/11 Israel piece made his work well known despite no one knowing who he was. Prothink gave him increased exposure, but obviously with a price.

    • j3133 says:

      I’m starting to think whites have been so conditioned to believe lies that most are utterly incapable of detecting them. Andrew Anglin’s two most recent pieces are clearly designed to prevent criticism of his disgusting behavior and that of his buddies like Mike Delaney.

      Yet no one is daring to criticize him. I have done so, but am censored immediately, for Andrew is too afraid to confront me and my views directly, openly, honestly.

      People are just standing idly by doing nothing while Andrew and Delaney are attempting to solidify a stranglehold on people in this movement, so that they can be “leaders”. Why do you think Andrew keeps talking about “leaders”? It’s because he wants to be a “leader”. And to him, a leader is someone who makes money off the dumb masses who are too stupid to see that his platform is utter tripe, he is nothing but a sensationalist opportunist ass.

      You guys who refuse to heed my words, who DO NOTHING to tear these charlatan motherfuckers down so that true leaders can potentially emerge- you are guaranteeing our failure. A few blog comments here and there won’t matter. There ought to be a concerted effort to push these charlatans OUT, to OUT them for what they really are. Blog posts should be written, like mine. Prothink and TotalFascism.com should be GONE from sidebars. People should be OPENLY stating their disapproval.

      What are these people so AFRAID of?

      They are afraid to even stand up to the enemies within our community. How the FUCK do you expect them to stand up to Jews and their allies?

      Mark my words. Inaction here today equals inaction here for YEARS. Your failure to ACT ensures Delaney and Anglin will continue to build their money-making enterprise, playing RIGHT into the hands of our enemies. I warned you. I WARNED you.

      I tried to show you the right path.

      Remember, only liars and frauds need to censor honest criticism.

    • j3133 says:

      And if you want to know why the movement never progresses, it’s because when the best and brightest come here and point out truths they are shunned and censored and attacked, and no one stands up to defend them, so they grow frustrated, weary, forlorn, and they leave because they don’t feel like risking their lives for a movement that is already doomed to failure because the people within it gravitate toward buffoons instead of true thinkers.

      • Hitler Truth says:

        I’m done posting on their sites. They lost me. I am not sure who is sticking with us but I have a feeling it’s more than they have. We just need to stay united. Being in agreement on this issue can solidify *OUR movement. What they did was disgraceful, and lacking in compassion, esp. for so called Christians, I’m sorry they are not Christians but ‘identify’ themselves as Christian lol. With or without ZCF, the real truth movement will continue on and will remember this injustice.

        • j3133 says:

          Disgraceful is the perfect word to describe Delaney and pals.

          You’re right, but we must spread the message. Otherwise charlatans like Delaney and Anglin will bring in newcomers who are unaware of their dirty dealings, and ruin the cause.

          I’m glad I came around when I did. It was perfect timing for me to see the true character of these evil fakes. I’ve been betrayed enough in the past by Jews and other subversives like Delaney, who care only about making money and never about real meaningful action.

  2. Nice new site, ZCF, using the same Twenty-Ten format I see. You always had an interesting style of writing as well. I’m curious to know what your new alias will be.

    • j3133 says:

      I am not ZCF. In fact I’m pretty sure ZCF would disagree with me on quite a few things. I certainly disagree with him on a couple things.

      The truth is ZCF’s stance here isn’t relevant. Mike Delaney and pals are in the wrong. Their actions have been cowardly, disgraceful, and completely inexcusable. They are untrustworthy, dishonorable charlatans. That is crystal clear.

      As I said in my first post here – you should probably read it – this really is all about VALUES.

      Delaney, Anglin, and pals do not possess a moral character.

      They are our enemies.

  3. rockclimber says:

    I really appreciate your analysis and great quote! I think you nailed it here “Andrew’s true meaning: Given the recent attempts to criticize me, I will continue to enforce my comment policy: “I’ll delete anything I feel like, especially that which criticizes me or my associates, who are NOT to be held accountable! All who disagree with me are TROLLS!”

    That is the bottom line. These scumbags are dictators and don’t like to be questioned. Delooney and Finck are getting some really bad PR. I guess they think that their followers are stupid. They deserve every bit of negative attention they are receiving, every bit.

  4. CHARLES STEINER says:

    Hey, everyone!

    Apparently this 40-year-old punk with his inadequate G.E.D. education and an Irish last name merely deleted ZCF’s pages from public view though anyone can find them if he does a search on the website. All that writing of emails I and others did on ZCF’s behalf has only forced Delaney merely to pretend he is capable of doing the right thing! It’s all about appearances, folks!

    Isn’t it fitting that his response to a moral — and legal — matter such as this is merely to hide the treasures he has stolen when he was asked to remove from his website all of ZCF’s intellectual property — and stuff it all in the back closet of his website, so to speak, away from plain sight of the public but still available — for a profit? Work that was and is not his own and that he never paid for?

    This dim-witted Delaney criminal said in a video he’s not in this “movement” for profit. He said such BS to everyone’s face. How dare he con the public by stating like a Pharisee that he’s a Christian and he is a man of his word! He’s a conniving profiteer, a liar, and a hypocrite! And we’re only scratching the surface! He’s freakin’ publicly praying in the street and lying to his constituents!

    I posted my angry comment on his website and I know it will remain “awaiting moderation” until this criminal is gone and his website is defunct which needs to happen soon.

  5. I honestly don’t even believe Andrew Anglin writes those articles on his site. After your analysis of his deceptions and Carolyn Yeager’s comments about “Anonymous Cowards” it should be clear now that they are traitors and honeypotters, trying to get us to reveal information on ourselves.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Stop Chasing Ghosts Said:

    After your [J3133’s] analysis of his [Delaney/Anglin’s] deceptions and Carolyn Yeager’s comments about “Anonymous Cowards” it should be clear now that they are traitors and honeypotters, trying to get us to reveal information on ourselves.

    "A paranoid person is an American who hasn’t been murdered yet."

       —Eustace Mullins, famous author of The Secrets of The Federal Reserve ©1952, giving his definition of a “paranoid person” on the Jeff Rense Show May 1st 2002


    Are you ready to fight the Jew World Order?

    Are you helping, directly or indirectly, the Jews build their Global Electronic Concentration Camp for the Non-Jews?

    Your personal energy/labor, via open/hidden taxation, is being parasitically usurped to build the Jew World Order’s Global Electronic Concentration Camp for you and your non-Jewish family to be thrown into- if not murdered first…

    Caution: use of proxy service highly recommended while perusing article links.


    Thirteen Ways Government Tracks Us
    By BILL QUIGLEY | The Huffington Post | 04/13/2012

    Privacy is eroding fast as technology offers government increasing ways to track and spy on citizens. The Washington Post reported there are 3,984 federal, state and local organizations working on domestic counterterrorism. Most collect information on people in the U.S. Here are thirteen examples of how some of the biggest government agencies and programs track people.

    One. The National Security Agency (NSA) collects hundreds of millions of emails, texts and phone calls every day and has the ability to collect and sift through billions more. WIRED just reported that the NSA is building an immense new data center which will intercept, analyze and store even more electronic communications from satellites and cables across the nation and the world. Though the NSA is not supposed to focus on U.S. citizens, it does.

    Two. The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) National Security Branch Analysis Center (NSAC) has more than 1.5 billion government and private sector records about U.S. citizens collected from commercial databases, government information, and criminal probes.

    Three. The American Civil Liberties Union and the New York Times recently reported that cellphones of private individuals in the U.S. are being tracked without warrants by state and local law enforcement all across the country. With more than 300 million cellphones in the U.S. connected to more than 200,000 cell phone towers, cellphone tracking software can pinpoint the location of a phone and document the places the cellphone user visits over the course of a day, week, month or longer.

    Four. More than 62 million people in the U.S. have their fingerprints on file with the FBI, state and local governments. This system, called the Integrated Automated Fingerprint Identification System (IAFIS), shares information with 43 states and 5 federal agencies. This system conducts more than 168,000 checks each day.

    Five. Over 126 million people have their fingerprints, photographs and biographical information accessible on the U.S. Department of Homeland Security Automated Biometric Identification System (IDENT). This system conducts about 250,000 biometric transactions each day. The goal of this system is to provide information for national security, law enforcement, immigration, intelligence and other Homeland Security Functions.

    Six. More than 110 million people have their visas and more than 90 million have their photographs entered into the U.S. Department of State Consular Consolidated Database (CCD). This system grows by adding about 35,000 people a day. This system serves as a gateway to the Department of State Facial Recognition system, IDENT and IAFSIS.

    Seven. DNA profiles on more than 10 million people are available in the FBI coordinated Combined DNA index System (CODIS) National DNA Index.

    Eight. Information on more than 2 million people is kept in the Intelligence Community Security Clearance Repository, commonly known as Scattered Castles. Most of the people in this database are employees of the Department of Defense (DOD) and other intelligence agencies.

    Nine. The DOD also has an automated biometric identification system (ABIS) to support military operations overseas. This database incorporates fingerprint, palm print, face and iris matching on 6 million people and is adding 20,000 more people each day.

    Ten. Information on over 740,000 people is included in the Terrorist Identities Datamart Environment (TIDE) of the National Counterterrorism Center. TIDE is the U.S. government central repository of information on international terrorist identities. The government says that less than 2 percent of the people on file are U.S. citizens or legal permanent residents. They were just given permission to keep their non-terrorism information on U.S. citizens for a period of five years, up from 180 days.

    Eleven. Tens of thousands of people are subjects of facial recognition software. The FBI has been working with North Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles and other state and local law enforcement on facial recognition software in a project called "Face Mask." For example, the FBI has provided thousands of photos and names to the North Carolina DMV which runs those against their photos of North Carolina drivers. The Maricopa Arizona County Sheriff's Office alone records 9,000 biometric mug shots a month.

    Twelve. The FBI operates the Nationwide Suspicious Activity Reporting Initiative (SAR) that collects and analyzes observations or reports of suspicious activities by local law enforcement. With over 160,000 suspicious activity files, SAR stores the profiles of tens of thousands of Americans and legal residents who are not accused of any crime but who are alleged to have acted suspiciously.

    Thirteen. The FBI admits it has about 3,000 GPS tracking devices on cars of unsuspecting people in the U.S. right now, even after the U.S. Supreme Court decision authorizing these only after a warrant for probable cause has been issued.

    The Future

    The technology for tracking and identifying people is exploding as is the government appetite for it.

    Soon, police everywhere will be equipped with handheld devices to collect fingerprint, face, iris and even DNA information on the spot and have it instantly sent to national databases for comparison and storage.

    Bloomberg News reports the newest surveillance products "can also secretly activate laptop webcams or microphones on mobile devices," change the contents of written emails mid-transmission, and use voice recognition to scan phone networks.

    The advanced technology of the war on terrorism, combined with deferential courts and legislators, have endangered both the right to privacy and the right of people to be free from government snooping and tracking. Only the people can stop this.

    _____________________________________________________

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/bill-quigley/thirteen-ways-government-_b_1412403.html

    The Jewish people as a whole will be its own messiah. It will attain world domination by the dissolution of other races, by the abolition of frontiers, by the annihilation of monarchy which has always been the support of individualism, and by the establishment of a world republic in which the Jews will everywhere exercise the privilege of citizenship. In this new world order, the Children of Israel, who are scattered over the world, will furnish all the leaders without encountering opposition; and this will more particularly be the case if they succeed in getting the working masses under their control. The governments of the different peoples forming the world republic will, through the victory of the proletariat, fall without difficulty into the hands of the Jews. It will then be possible for the Jewish rulers to abolish private property, and everywhere to make use of the resources of the State. Thus will the promise of the Talmud be fulfilled, in which it is said, that when the Messianic time has come, the Jews will have the property of the whole world in their hands.

       —Correspondence between Baruch Levy and Karl Heinrich Mordecai, alias “Karl Marx,” as disclosed in the prestigious French journal La Revue de Paris, p.574, June 1st 1928 (Prior to the writing of Friedrich Engel and Marx’s infamous pamphlet: Manifesto of the Communist Party most often referred to as The Communist Manifesto)

    The time has come.

    The JEW WORLD ORDER is upon us.

    Non-Jews who do not submit to Jewish subjugation, referred to in their Jewish Holy texts as the unrighteous, are not to survive it’s completion…

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    In EVERY ASPECT of one’s life, one MUST FIGHT the JEW WORLD ORDER!

    • j3133 says:

      “In this new world order, the Children of Israel, who are scattered over the world, will furnish all the leaders without encountering opposition; and this will more particularly be the case if they succeed in getting the working masses under their control.”

      I find it interesting lately how much of this is already true.

      In fact, if you look at the media today, it’s notable how many Jews are in “role model” positions. Every day, people watch Jews who are pretending to be like us on TV. We are getting normalized to seeing Jews as the “elite”, as not only normal but even special. Every time we see a dark-haired ugly Jew on TV who’s been made up to look somewhat attractive, those who are not awake think, “hey, she’s hot” or “hey, he’s cool”, and they are thus conditioned to thinking that the ugliest of evil people are actually not the perverse and disgusting creatures they really are. We are being brainwashed into thinking that a world where dark-haired, ugly Jews are the norm is the real world, and the world that SHOULD be. Until I understand the role of the Jew, none of this was really obvious to me. People need to be TOLD to look for these signs, and once they’ve been told, they will see how many people they thought where WHITE, LIKE THEM, are actually JEWS.

      As to your second point, they already have the working masses under their control. We live in a slave world. A slave world that is only going to get worse for the slaves. It is one reason I don’t really bother to make much fiat fake Jew money these days. Why bother? So it can vanish into thin air in a few years as the Jew-dollar becomes worthless? I’m a rebellious slave, and it’s too bad more aren’t like me. When you don’t resist the system, when you allow yourself to remain part of it, you are helping the Jew enslave you. You are a good little slave. Men who are dropping out and ending their support of this system are on the right track. Men who are supporting themselves, living off their own land, are even better.

    • Anonymous says:

      More on how Governments are Spying on the “Governed”…

      http://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2013/05/spyware-used-by-governments-poses-as-firefox-and-mozilla-is-angry/

      Ask yourself: Does the Jewish controlled managed opposition ever discuss a lot of this stuff in great detail? Why not? Do they EVER educate you on this subject or offer non-Jewish Controlled alternatives? Why not? Why do they all wish to communicate with their followers via unsecure/unencrypted email/phone etc? Do you know what that even means?

      Well you’d better find out…

      Discovering how to achieve secure communications with others should be the foundation for anybody who thinks of themselves as being “Jew-wise.”

      If this makes no sense to you- Guess what? You’re being watched/tracked- heavily.

Leave a Reply

