Removing some junk

I cleaned out some of the stuff I had here that I don’t really feel is that important right now, like some of my silly rants. Eventually I don’t plan to keep posting on this site or with this name because there are more effective ways for me to spread the truth that I need to get to work on, but I won’t delete the site. I apologize if one of your comments got thrown away with the posts.

Also please realize that this website represents a short journey I took, where I finally allowed myself to look into whether all the talk of “Jews” was legitimate and I also pondered the legitimacy of white nationalism and Christianity. The Jew thing panned out, the others aren’t for me.

Of course whites have the right to defend themselves, but basing a movement solely on “being white” is not and can never be effective. And though I have respect for those who practice traditional Christianity and are good, sensible people, I have come to the conclusion that in the long run Christianity is harmful to those who practice it.

At the time I was looking for something to grasp onto, so I made some mistakes. I also decided that due to the shock of the truth about “Jews” I better not disregard ANYTHING out-of-hand ever again. So I even gave religion a chance even though I’ve been an atheist since I was in my teens.

If you stumble upon something disagreeable or inaccurate in my past statements, I urge you not to throw the baby out with the bathwater. It’s too important.

This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

