My work here is done.

Video | This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My work here is done.

  1. BMan says:

    Come visit me at my place (or let me know where you hang your hat).

  2. J3133 says:

    This is “J3133” – I just wanted to say that I really knew nothing about what I was talking about, and I advise others seeking truth to stop and smell the roses – because some say ignorance is bliss. I truly am sorry for many of the things I’ve said here, for they were formed by an ill-informed mind.

  3. Jeremiah says:

    In case StopCG reads this someday: I have no way of contacting you since comments are off on your site. It would be nice to chat with you sometime. Post a comment here with a way of contacting you and I will, at some point, get in touch with you. A forlorn hope perhaps. Regards and take care brother,

    J

  4. unity7777 says:

    For anyone interested, I have a new blog at http://unity7777.wordpress.com. -J3133

  5. SFTU says:

    Good riddance liar

Leave a Reply

